English language Short fiction Award

Drue Heinz Literature Prize is a major American literary award

Eligible submissions include an unpublished manuscript of short stories. Novellas are accepted only as part of a larger collection. The author's name identifying other publication information and information.

Norman Foster, Baron Foster of Thames Bank was awarded the Prince of Asturias Award, the European Union Prize

Previous article

Prometheus Award is an award

Next article

You may also like