Latvian politician Physics 1979 United Nations High Commissioner Member states Graduate Panel

Andris Piebalgs is diplomat and a Latvian politician, an experienced Latvian politician

European energy policy honoured in 2007 with the title. Mr. Wang is a current member of the Secretary-General, a career diplomat. Ms. HolguĂ­n is the current Foreign Minister of Colombia spans two decades of activity. Mr. Severino was the Director General of the French Development Agency worked for the French Ministry of Finance. Mr. Kan is a former Prime Minister of Japan, Minister of Health, an currently adviser for Japan's Technical Committee on renewable energy. The Jordan River Foundation is Queen Rania's non-governmental organization.

Ms. Maina is the Chief Executive of Kenya was previously at the Center at the Institute of Economic Affairs, served on Denmark's Africa Commission. Mr. Banerjee is the currently Ford Foundation International Professor of Economics at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology. The Research are economic theory and development economics. Ms. Espinosa is the current Secretary of Foreign Affairs for Mexico. President of the Kilimanjaro Blind Trust is, the Swiss American Chamber of Commerce. Ms. Okonjo-Iweala is the Minister of Finance for the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Ms. Machel is a current member of The Elders, an independent group of global leaders, a also United Nations, independent expert on children on the impact of armed conflict.

Handheld game console is the Milton Bradley Microvision

Previous article

McGeorge Bundy was president of the Ford Foundation

Next article

You may also like