Prime Minister Constituency

Amethi Lok Sabha constituency is in the North India n state of Uttar Pradesh

Vidya Dhar Bajpai of the INC won the first election in 1967. Ravindra Pratap Singh of the Janata Party represented the constituency in the Sixth Lok Sabha. Satish Sharma of the INC won the election, the constituency. Sanjay Singh of the BJP won the election, the constituency. Amit Shah and the Modi wave made a stunning comeback in Uttar Pradesh. The BJP won on 71, registered ever best performance in Uttar Pradesh. The Gandhi family and Emergency came from conventional political sources. Janata Party swept in all investigations to power, was, star brought elder brother Rajiv into politics.

Recent months seeking a comeback was this taste for proximity. Prime Minister sent Indian troops to the neighboring nation of Sri Lanka. The Jain Commission of Inquiry headed by former Delhi High Court chief justice MC Jain. These wireless messages were intercepted by Research and the particularly naval intelligence by intelligence agencies and Indian security. The Indian security agencies decoded months after the assassination. The LTTE messages were transmitted from seven stations.

Politics of Cambodia is exercised by Hun Sen. by Prime Minister

Previous article

Francesco Cossiga was an Italian politician, member of the Christian Democracy

Next article

You may also like